Wednesday, 2 June 2021

Concert in the Invisible City


Romanian soprano Cleopatra David will perform on the 6th of June, 9 p m (Bucharest/Athens time), 8 p m (Paris/ Berlin) 7 p m (UK, Portugal), 10 p m (Yerevan), 11.30 (India). Don't miss this online meeting with opera and artists, because you won't just assist to a performance, but you will be a part of it and you will be able to discuss to the artists about anything you like. 

Information and tickets here https://invisiblecity.eu/cleopatra_opera



Saturday, 14 November 2020

Experiencing India as The Land of God – by Cleopatra David, PhD, ICCR Alumni

    The fascination I have for the Indian culture, born out of practicing Sahaja Yoga Meditation, is the reason for writing of a number of works having as topic the various aspects of Indian classical music, including my PhD thesis which had as topic The Influences of Indian Culture and Music in the XXth Century Western Music.

read more

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Operă, folclor și meditație în matineu la Biblioteca Metropolitană. Festivalul Primăvara Spiritului :: nirmal-art.com

Operă, folclor și meditație în matineu la Biblioteca Metropolitană. Festivalul Primăvara Spiritului :: nirmal-art.com

Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi Day in Romania - 2019

Romanian sahaja yogis celebrate every year around 21st of March the Birthday of Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi, the guru who gave to the humanity the most precious gift: Self Realization. 

Public programmes, with or without concerts are held in  several towns and centres. 

Programmes started on the 16th of March with Spring of Spirit festival, 4th edition. 

Professional artists as well as  amateurs are performing in these programmes, documentaries are being watched or just excerpts from Metamodern Era read. Music is very diverse: from bhajans to traditional Romanian, from classical Indian to chamber music and opera. 


Enjoy our posters. We come back later with movies.























































Don't forget to sigh the petition

https://secure.avaaz.org/en/community_petitions/All_Governments_UN_UNESCO_Schools_University_Colleges_To_declare_March_21st_as_Shri_Mataji_Nirmala_Devi_Day/